Eight More Counties Now Under Mask Mandate

Eight more counties are now under Governor Reeves' face mask mandate in fight against coronavirus. Reeves on Thursday added Carroll, Coahoma, Jones, Lee, Leflore, Lowndes, Noxubee and Pontotoc counties to the list bringing to 37 the number of counties where people are required to mask up when they go out in public. And that order has been extended two more weeks.

AM 620 WJDX · Jackson's Talk, News & Sports

Listen Now on iHeartRadio

outbrain pixel